X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Rhy
    • Sep 2013

Another New Guy

Hi there, newbie here wanting to say hi and get some advise "improve skills" and get tips on my homemade platform/wall mount, I'm now looking for a new drum as well..

After watching YouTube clips mainly of MsDeville and Alan Kahn I realized there was a hole new level to speed bag enthusiasts and somewhere I could come to learn advanced level bagg'n, here's quick clip of some basic's I want to improve on "learning speed bag language too" so all advise would be help full.

I built my platform/wall mount out of 3/4" scrap copper I had lying around, trying to post a pic but it's not allowing me to.

Great meeting you all in advance!
    Last edited by Rhy; 09-10-2013, 01:30 PM.
  • Rhy
    • Sep 2013

Pics of wall mount

Hoping to upload pics of my platform/wall mount.
    Attached Files
    Last edited by Rhy; 09-10-2013, 01:31 PM.

Comment

• Rhy
      • Sep 2013

Wall mount pictures

Sorry to do it but only one pic uploads per "reply to thread"
      Attached Files

Comment

• Rhy
        • Sep 2013

Last wall mount pic

Last angle
        Attached Files

Comment

• Speedbag
          Author of the Speed Bag Bible, founder of speedbagcentral.com

• Feb 2006

Originally posted by Rhy View Post
          Hi there, newbie here wanting to say hi and get some advise "improve skills" and get tips on my homemade wall mount, I'm now looking for a new platform as well..

After watching YouTube clips mainly of MsDeville and Alan Kahn I realized there was a hole new level to speed bag enthusiasts and somewhere I could come to learn advanced level bagg'n, here's quick clip of some basic's I want to improve on "learning speed bag language too" so all advise would be help full.

I built my wall mount out of 3/4" scrap copper I had lying around, trying to post a pic but it's not allowing me to.

Great meeting you all in advance!