• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • ebozyn
    Speed Bag Guru
    • Oct 2010

FREE! DLs. Multi Vids Off YT

You don't have to download and install any programs on to your Computer.
    If you're interested... I just DL 6 of AK's vids while typing this out. hehe
    The only drawback is i think it only works with YT.
    I have been using this for months, and have no complaints YET. I know that us baggers like to DL videos and pick them apart, and Slo-Mo them from time to time. This may help to DL some of your favorites Faster.

If you wanna download multiple Videos at the same time, in HD (if available) ( it only has a few formats it It converts to FLV, MP4, WebM, and 3GP) MP4s are nice and can be HD and they play in Win Media Player. No pop-ups, you just have to click an OK button to run the applet that does the Download. You can also DL the audio of YT videos MP3 format and it's all FREE! I've been using this site for a about 3 months now and i haven't had any problems YET. you know how things like this are good for a year or so then someone messes it up.

Discover the best MP4 converter downloader for your needs. Explore the ultimate solution and five additional options to download and convert MP4 videos effortlessly.

Simply Paste the address of the video you want to DL from YT into the address slot on the Keepvid page, click on Download, then you click to RUN the applet, and then the different file types available will come up for you to choose from, then if you want more just repeat the process. I've have up to 8, to 10 going at once. not sure if there is a limit for DLs at the same time.
    Attached Files
  • paranday
    Speed Bag Guru
    • Sep 2009