• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • 2v1977
    Speed Bag Trainee
    • Jul 2012

Powermill evil swivel

Hi everyone

I am new to this site so please bare with me, I am also very new to speed bagging and have found this site very helpful. I was wondering if anyone could tell me where to get a Powermill swivel from, will I have to contact jump cannon direct or are they available on websites now as I am unable to find one anywhere. Does anyone know if they are available in the UK?

Thanks
    2v1977
  • Speedbag
    Author of the Speed Bag Bible, founder of speedbagcentral.com

• Feb 2006

Originally posted by 2v1977 View Post
    Hi everyone

I am new to this site so please bare with me, I am also very new to speed bagging and have found this site very helpful. I was wondering if anyone could tell me where to get a Powermill swivel from, will I have to contact jump cannon direct or are they available on websites now as I am unable to find one anywhere. Does anyone know if they are available in the UK?

Thanks
    2v1977
    Jump Cannon custom made each one, and there are no websites that sell them. that I know of.

Another awesome ballhook option is the Deville swivel. Contact MsDeville here by PM and she can get one out to out pretty quick.
    Speed Bag

Put a little Rhythm in YOUR workout!
    *attendee: Every SB gathering so far!
    The Quest Continues...
    Hoping for another Gathering...

sigpic

The Art of the Bag

Comment

• 2v1977
      Speed Bag Trainee
      • Jul 2012

Thanks for the info< ia have asked jumpcannon if he will make one for me so I will wait to see what he says.

One more thing, what bag do you recommend, I am using a large Rivel bag at the moment and have been for about a week but it seems to be slow, maybe I need to move on to a smaller bag.

Thanks for your input

Comment

• Speedbag
        Author of the Speed Bag Bible, founder of speedbagcentral.com

• Feb 2006

Originally posted by 2v1977 View Post