Some useful tutorials?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Some useful tutorials?

Hi everyone, I'm a newcomer and just want to say thanks for having me on the forum! I have been boxing for almost 10 years now and really loved the speed bag. I look forward to all the useful info and techniques I can find through the forum. Great to know you guys!

Welcome "theball0315" a lot of good people and great information and don't forget the destination isn't as important as the journey. Enjoy

Comment

Welcome to the forum

Comment

Originally posted by theball0315 View Post
        Hi everyone, I'm a newcomer and just want to say thanks for having me on the forum! I have been boxing for almost 10 years now and really loved the speed bag. I look forward to all the useful info and techniques I can find through the forum. Great to know you guys!
        Welcome to the forum. there are a ton of great baggers here with lots of information and training insight. From all things speed bag (equipment to history), to just about anything else. We have master builders, welders, carpenters, engineers, tech experts, All tradesman and a few doctors and lawyers hidden behind other forum names. So It's tough to stump the band in here.
        Speed Bag

Put a little Rhythm in YOUR workout!
        *attendee: Every SB gathering so far!
        The Quest Continues...
        Hoping for another Gathering...

sigpic

The Art of the Bag

Comment

Hi theball0315 welcome to the forum and glad to have you here.Do not hesitate with any questions regarding anything speedbag.We are one big family. Good luck with your bagging journey

Comment