• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Tim
    Administrator and Founder of SpeedBagForum.com

• Jan 2006

Title Platinum Atomic XS - 3 months of hard use

I'm really diggin' this Title Platinum XS (the 5"x7" size, not the crazy small XXS). I can do everything I can do on it and it is one fast bag. My speed has picked up considerably as I have been using the Platinum Atomics exclusively for the past 3 months (I won the XS at SPEED B.A.G. 2010 and I bought an XXS also as soon as I got back to home base).

I've had a lot of fun on it, improved my advanced punching a bit, and am hitting faster than ever now.

The bag is extremely durable and has minimal signs of wear after 3 months of HARD use. It has definitely lost a bit of the shiny finish but other than that, it's in great shape, much better than a lot of other bags I have.

• sparrky37
    • Jan 2010

DUDE! BRO! SICK ASS $&*%! Can't wait to see you tear it up in the LOU

Comment

• Mrs Mitts
      Speed Bag Guru
      • Feb 2010

WOW Yeah!! that's pretty AMAZING stuff your'e pulling off at lightning speed....

Fantastic video

Comment

• jimcaher
        • Feb 2010

Tim,
        Fantastic! You've moved up a whole new level and inspired me to spend a lot more time with the Atomic. Sure would like to see more vids of you on this bag. How does the Everlast yellow and black feel after exclusive use of the Atomic?

What's up with the metal swivel?

Jim

Comment

• Tim

• Jan 2006

Originally posted by sparrky37 View Post
          DUDE! BRO! SICK ASS $&*%! Can't wait to see you tear it up in the LOU
          Thanks brother. I too hope to be seen tearin' it up at STL. I've actually got Jan 17th off from work (MLK day) so that is going to work to advantage. If I fly I only miss 1 day of work... I'll keep you posted.

Originally posted by Mrs Mitts View Post
          WOW Yeah!! that's pretty AMAZING stuff your'e pulling off at lightning speed....

Fantastic video